Luck Life to Release Bungo Stray Dogs Season 5 ED

Good fortune Existence to Free up Bungo Stray Canines Season 5 ED Theme Tune “Kiseki” on August 23!

Luck-Life-Artist-Photo Luck Life to Release Bungo Stray Dogs Season 5 ED Theme Song “Kiseki” on August 23!

What You Need to Know:

  • Luck Life has released the full music video for their new song “Fanfare,” from their first best album LUCK LIFE, which will be released on July 5 under the Lantis label.
  • “Fanfare” is a song that encourages you to do your best everyday, and the music video, which was filmed with fans, offers a glimpse into the bond that Luck Life and their supporters have cultivated over a span of 15 years.
  • Furthermore, Luck Life has announced that they will be performing the ED theme song for season 5 of the TV anime Bungo Stray Dogs. Titled “Kiseki,” the song features Luck Life’s signature powerful sound, indigenous melodies, and lyrics that skillfully evoke scenes and emotions from their own works and personal experiences, creating a perfect complement to the fifth season of Bungo Stray Dogs.
  • The single will be released in two formats: an Anime Edition featuring a Bungo Stray Dogs illustration on the cover, and an Artist Edition that includes a digest video of the band’s 15th anniversary concert held at EX THEATER ROPPONGI on March 15, 2023.
  • Luck-Life-Artist-Photo Luck Life to Release Bungo Stray Dogs Season 5 ED Theme Song “Kiseki” on August 23!

    15th Anniversary Best Album “LUCK LIFE”

    Release date: July 5, 2023
    Limited First Edition (2 CDs + 1 BD) LACA-39985~6 / ¥5,720 (inc. tax)
    Standard Edition (2 CDs) LACA-9985~6 / ¥3,850 (inc. tax)

    CD 1 *all formats
    1. Fanfare *new song
    2. Sunny Day
    3. Hashitte
    4. Symbol (OP theme of Shokugeki no Souma season 4)
    5. Risozo
    6. Yuyake Komichi
    7. Bokura (ED theme of Bungo Stray Dogs DEAD APPLE)
    8. Shirushi (ED theme of Bungo Stray Dogs season 4)
    9. Kimi no Koto *new song
    10. Link
    11. Sono Te to Kono Te
    12. ℃ (OP theme of Tsurune)
    13. Haruka Hikari

    CD 2
    1. Hajime no Ippo (OP theme of Cheer Boys!!)
    2. Refrain (ED theme of Saiyuki Reload Blast)
    3. Kawaranai Sora
    4. Naru (OP theme of Tsurune)
    5. plain
    6. Akari
    7. Kaze ga Fuku Machi (ED theme of Bungo Stray Dogs season 2)
    8. Lily (ED theme of Bungo Stray Dogs season 3)
    9. Time Light
    10. Aitoyou
    11. Aoiharu (Campaign song for Voice Care Throat Candy)
    12. Namae wo Yobu yo (ED theme of Bungo Stray Dogs)
    13. Hand (Theme song of Tsurune Movie: Hajimari no Issha)

    Blu-ray *Limited First Edition only

    1. Fanfare
    2. Namae wo Yobu yo
    3. Hajime no Ippo
    4. Kaze ga Fuku Machi
    5. Refrain
    6. Bokura
    7. Symbol
    8. Naru
    9. Lily
    10. Hand
    11. Shirushi
    12. ℃

    Kiseki, ED theme song of Bungo Stray Dogs season 5

    Release date: August 23, 2023
    Artist Edition
    LACM-24418 / ¥4,400 (inc. tax)
    Anime Edition
    LACM-24419 / ¥1,430 (inc. tax)

    *Jacket art will be revealed at a later date


    CD *all formats
    Kiseki (ED theme of Bungo Stray Dogs season 5)
    Kiseki (Off vocal)
    Other coupling songs (to be revealed later)

    Blu-ray *Artist Edition only
    Luck Life Presents 15th Anniversary “Because of you”
    March 15, 2023 EX THEATER ROPPONGI (Tokyo) Digest video
    Sunny Day
    Hajime no Ippo
    Yuyake Komichi


    *Includes MC segments

Source: Official Press Release


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.